Appendix A Agenda Item 10

Report to The Constitution & Ethics Committee as at 28/2/19

List of Parish Councillors who have not correctly completed a Members Interest Declaration since being elected/re-elected

Parish Council	Surname	First Name	Comment
Bretton	Johnson	Joanne	No form received ***
Hampton	Ramos	Marco	Has sent form, rejected as no land interest declared *
Maxey	Hardy	Peter	Has sent form, rejected as not signed **
Newborough	Angrave	Kevin	Thought it had been sent, will send another
Newborough	Taylor	Chris	No form received ***
Newborough	Gleeson	Sean	No form received ***
Thornhaugh	Kewney	Ashleigh	No form received ***

- * Clerk has tried repeatedley to contact without success, we have emailed but no reply
- ** Clerk has requested another form
- *** No response from councillor to requests from us or the clerks

This page is intentionally left blank